Guarantee

Guarantee

Our products fails very rarely, however, sometimes after all the trouble occurs. Besides the obvious cases of guilt the buyer, for example, the device is smashed with a sledgehammer, or natural disaster, during warranty period, which is 3 years from the date of sale on the accompanying documents (passport), the company promptly and free of charge eliminates damage to equipment. If the fault of the buyer or the element, efficiency is maintained, but will have to pay.

Minor repairs carried out within one day, or in the workshops of the enterprise, or on the spot. Transportation costs – at the expense of the company. We are not expensive, because our equipment almost never breaks. Of course, for locations geographically, the period increases with time.

If the failure is significant, and the device per day can not be repaired (such cases in the history of the company happened a few times), the company is ready to replace the device serviceable. If an identical replacement is on a permanent basis (the warranty period begins to run again), if not, to the buyer at the time of repair is provided "standby" device, which upon completion of repairs is subject to reverse replacement.

We really value their customers and clients, and therefore do not leave them alone with complicated equipment. In those rare and few cases when the instrument still fails, we are ready to quickly remove the arisen malfunction.

Telephone service: +38-050-341-40-10

Гарантия

Гарантия

Наша продукция выходит из строя крайне редко, тем не менее, иногда всё-таки эта неприятность происходит. Кроме очевидных случаев вины покупателя, например, прибор разбит кувалдой, или стихийного бедствия, на протяжении гарантийного срока, который составляет 3 года с момента продажи по сопроводительным документам (паспорту) предприятие оперативно и бесплатно устраняет поломки оборудования. Если же виноват покупатель или стихия, оперативность сохраняется, но заплатить придётся.

Мелкий ремонт осуществляется в течение одного дня, либо в мастерских предприятия, либо прямо на месте. Транспортные расходы – за счёт фирмы. Нам это не накладно, поскольку наше оборудование почти не ломается. Разумеется, для мест, удалённых географически, срок увеличивается на время в пути.

Если же поломка значительна, и прибор за день не отремонтировать (такие случаи за историю фирмы происходили всего несколько раз), предприятие готово заменить прибор исправным. Если на складе имеется идентичный, замена производится на постоянной основе (срок гарантии при этом начинает отсчитываться заново), если же нет, покупателю на время ремонта предоставляется «дежурный» прибор, который по окончанию ремонта подлежит обратной замене.

Мы очень дорожим своими покупателями и клиентами, и потому не бросаем их наедине со сложной техникой. В тех редких и немногочисленных случаях, когда прибор всё-таки выходит из строя, мы готовы оперативно устранить возникшую неисправность.

Телефон сервисной службы: +38-050-341-40-10